Dayton Section and Les Vesey Endowed Scholarships

The Les Vesey and Dayton Section Scholarship are available to students who wish to pursue vocational training, community college, or a four-year degree in a welding or related field of study. Applicants planning to attend the Hobart Institute of Welding in Troy, OH will also be considered.

·Applicants must reside or attend an institution in the Dayton Metropolitan area and/or surrounding counties. In Ohio: Preble, Darke, Shelby, Miami, Montgomery, Warren, Clinton, Green, Clark, Champaign, Logan, and Hardin Counties. In Indiana: Jay, Randolph, and Wayne Counties.

Apply today at Deadline is May 1st, 2018.