Sponsors

We are very grateful to the businesses that support the AWS Northeast Mississippi Section. Please help us by returning our support to these businesses.

nexAir
store.nexair.com

Contact: Larry Odom, Salesman
Phone: (662) 769-1060
E-Mail: larry.odom@nexair.com


EMCC
www.eastms.edu

Contact: Gary Gammill, Welding
Mayhew, MS
Phone: (662) 243-1918
E-Mail: ggammill@eastms.edu


Airgas
www.airgas.com

Contact: Kevin Watkins
Columbus, MS
Phone: (662) 328-6563
E-Mail: Kevin.watkins@airgas.com


Gulf States Manufacturers
www.gulfstatesmanufacturers.com

Starkville, MS
Phone: (662) 323-8021


O'NEAL
www.onealsteel.com

Pearl, MS
Phone: (800) 222-8033


Young Welding Supply, Inc.
www.youngwelding.com

Contact: Jerry Mordecai
Columbus, MS
Phone: (662) 328-8317


Hypertherm
www.hypertherm.com

Contact: Craig Humphrey, District Sales Manager
Phone: (256) 546-7883
E-Mail: Craig.Humphrey@Hypertherm.com


ESAB
www.esabna.com

Contact: Matthew Silva, Territory Sales
E-Mail: msilva@esab.com


Lincoln Electric
www.lincolnelectric.com

Contact: Ron Martucci, District Sales
Phone:
(205) 960-7018
E-Mail:
Ron_Martucci@lincolnelectric.com